Home » Birthday Card » FSJ Birthday Sketch Stamps and Chalkboard Technique

FSJ Birthday Sketch Stamps and Chalkboard Technique

FSJCupcakeBirthday

We had a challenge calling for the Chalkboard Technique.  I have a friend celebrating a birthday next week so I put the two together.  I used black licorice cardstock on whip cream cardstock both from Fun Stampers Journey.  I used the cupcake and the “Happy Birthday” from the Fun Stampers Journey stamp set called “Birthday Sketch”.  I colored the cupcake with Pebbles Chalks.  I then used my FSJ Journey Glaze on the cherry.  The ribbon was in my stash.  Here are the items I used:

20140808_20441020140808_20452720140808_204431

20140808_20433920140808_20431420140808_210316

 

To order any of these products except the Pebbles Chalks please order here:  http://funstampersjourney.com/97  Press Catalog in the upper right hand corner.  If you want to order more than $150, contact me and I will make certain that you get all of the rewards that you should get.  We all like extras, don’t we?  This isn’t a very fancy card but it is for a man so I didn’t think that he would want a real fancy card.  See you again really soon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

