Home » Birthday Card » Birthday Card

Birthday Card

AubreysBirthdayCard2014

My oldest granddaughter turns 8 on August 26th.  We are going to celebrate her birthday on Saturday because the Saturday before her birthday is the Saturday before school.  She is the apple of my eye.  She is the first grandchild that I actually got to spend some time with.  She reminds me of myself as well.  She loves the outdoors and she loves animals.  This card is from the KOTM, (kit of the month).  If you look on the right it is the card on the top.  My granddaughter loves to ride her bicycle.  I think that she will love this card as much as any child loves cards!  She actually has done some coloring of digital stamps with me.  This was really fun to make.  You get all of the papers in the kit and the stamps.  You will need to buy the inks and this particular card needed a yellow colored pencil to color in the bicycle.  If you don’t want to join the KOTM then they are available as a single at a later date.  I hope that you have enjoyed this card.  Thanks for dropping by today and please come back and visit again.  See you again soon.

4 thoughts on “Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

