Home » Anything Goes » Best Wishes!

Best Wishes!

AnythingGoesChallenge

My doctor left for Austin on August 21st.  I had an appointment to see her on the 20th.  I made her this card to say good-bye.  She was really touched.  I made it for our “Anything Goes” Challenge.  I used FSJ’s “Artful Feathers” and “Greet and Shout” stamps.  I also used their Whip Cream cardstock.  A little watercolor pencil and spreading out the color and the card was ready to go.  I invite you to go to http://funstampersjourney.com/97 to look at the catalog and order whatever you would like.  It is a great time to join and become a coach as well.  The new catalogs are coming out in a couple of weeks.  We are all very excited.  I can’t wait to share with you again.  Toodles~

3 thoughts on “Best Wishes!

Leave a Reply

