Home » Breast Cancer Awareness » October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

CoachsChallenge107

 

For my Breast Awareness Card I used Fun Stamper’s Journey’s Journey Blooms, SS-0048, Stamp Set and their Be Brave, SS-0148, Stamp Set.  I put the two different size flowers with the Sweet Berry ink, IP-0029, onto our Bubble Gum paper, CS-0099.  The background paper is our Sweet Berry paper,CS-0034.  The colors of our inks and papers are SO vibrant.  I used a punch to make the border.  I used our Whip Cream, CS-0040, paper to place the “Be Brave”, which is stamped with Bubble Gum ink, IP-0058.  I stamped the pink ribbon on the Sweet Berry paper and then fussy cut it.  Additional ribbon and a brad from my stash completed my card.  If you would like to check out the Fun Stamper’s Journey Catalog online then please do so here:  http://www.funstampersjourney.com/97 .  The quality of everything is wonderful.  Our stamps are made by Stampers Anonymous.  You know them for their quality.  This is a company that you will want to buy from again and again.  And the opportunity is there for you to sell if you can see yourself as a Journey Coach.  You can sign up as one at the same place:  http://www.funstampersjourney.com/97 .  I hope to see you soon.  Hugs!

I would like to enter my card into Karleigh Sue Challenge #1:  In Honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month

3 thoughts on “October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Leave a Reply

