Home » Challenge » Fun Stampers Journey Boo Card

Fun Stampers Journey Boo Card

FSJBooCard

I wanted to make a Halloween card for My Girl, Kristy and this week’s challenge for Fun Stampers Journey Coaches was lots of layers so it was the perfect challenge to make this card.  I hope that you like it Kristy.  I used Black Licorice, CS-0003, Whip Cream, CS-0040, and 2 sheets of Zombie Nights, PP-0006 Cardstock from Fun Stampers Journey.  The stamp set I used was FSJ’s Trick or Treat set, SS-0084.  I used our Journey Rectangles Die Cut, DI-0041.  Then I got out my EK Success Corner Rounder.  I used FSJ’s Black Licorice Ink, IP-0041.  Also our Journey Glaze which can be bought in a 2 oz size, AD-0003, and a 4 oz size, AD-0002.  The black licorice gingham ribbon is also from Fun Stampers Journey and is AC-0096.  If you want to buy all or any of these items it is very easy.  You can go to www.funstampersjourney.com/97

Open the catalog and order.  I have a party going on right now so you can order by contacting me with your order.  It is order #3555 but I don’t see a way for you to order using the party order by yourself.  We are now selling our own scissors, adhesives, and the catalog, NC-0012S.  It benefits you to order from the party order if you order over $150 because you are entitled to get some freebies!  Who doesn’t like freebies?  Right!

Now for the rest of what was used on this card.  The “Boo” came from La Petites Jeepers Creepers.  Here is a list of the Copics used:  BG-0000, BG-000, BG-01; C-00, C-2, C-4;  G-94, G-99; R-46; YG-95.

That’s it.  I hope that you enjoy it.  I hope that you are inspired to go and create!  That’s what we love to do, true?  Hugs~

 

I would like to enter this in

Blog Quick Quotes Challenge #44

Cut It Up Challenge #56

Wags ‘n Whiskers Stamps Challenge #140

4 thoughts on “Fun Stampers Journey Boo Card

  1. Your/ my card turned out just wonderful! Love all the Halloween colors, that paper is the best! And your coloring on the gooey eye, is great! Thank you my dear friend!
    Peace,
    Kristy

    Like

Leave a Reply

