Home » Candy Wrappers » Halloween Candy Wrappers

Halloween Candy Wrappers

FSJAubrey'sHalloweenCandyWrapper FSJMorgansHalloweenCandyWrapper KylesHalloweenCandyWrapperFSJ

I made these for my grandchildren that are small and don’t do scary.  I thought that they turned out pretty cute.  Each of them got their favorite candy.  Fun Stampers Journey made it easy for me to get their candy covered so it was a “special treat” for them!

The first one is for my oldest granddaughter.  I used Black Licorice ink, IP-0041.  The cardstock was Whip Cream, CS-0040 and Zombie Nights, PP-0006.  The die cut was the Journey Rectangle Long, DI-0040.  Remember that the inside comes with it with the punched part already done for you!  Such a nice touch.  I used the stamp “Cat’s Meow”, AT-0033 and a sentiment from “Trick or Treat” Stamp Set, SS-0084.  I colored the eyes with Y-18, Copic.  I also used the White Liner adhesive, AD-0001.

The second one is for my second granddaughter.  I used Black Licorice ink, IP-0041.  The cardstock was Whip Cream, CS-0040 and Zombie Nights, PP-0006.  The die cut was Journey Squares, DI-0038.  Again the inside comes with it with the punched part already done for you!  I used the stamp “Purr Whiskers”, AT-0103, and a sentiment from “Trick or Treat” Stamp Set, SS-0084.  I colored the eyes with Y-18, Copic.  I also used the White Liner adhesive, AD-0001.

The last one was for my youngest grandson.  I used Hazelnut Blend ink, IP-0012.  The cardstock was Whip Cream, CS-0040 and Zombie Nights, PP-0006.  The die cut was Treat Label, DI-0037.  I used Copics YG-23, YR-12, 14, 15, 16, 18.  I also used the White Liner adhesive, AD-0001.

You can buy any of these products from me here:  www.funstampersjourney.com/97

Thanks for checking these out.  See you again soon.

 

One thought on “Halloween Candy Wrappers

Leave a Reply

