Home » Uncategorized » Latest Cards

Latest Cards

NancysBirthdayCard2014RoseRed  SusansSympathyCard2014

The first card is “Fashion” by Saturated Canary.  I thought that she was sassy enough to be my sister’s birthday card.  The second card is “Rose Red”.  My granddaughter turned 5 on December 3rd and she loves princesses so this digital was perfect for her.  My little princess also loves purple thus Rose Red became purple.  The last card is “So Sorry” by Saturated Canary.  I have a friend that lost her beloved furbaby.  I wanted her to know how sorry I was.  I thought that So Sorry was the perfect digital stamp to use.

Of course with all of my cards I HAD to use Fun Stampers Journey cardstock.  Since I found FSJ I believe that this is the best cardstock that Ihave ever used.  I have used probably the majority of cardstocks that can be found in the United States at least and this is my preference.  So I am going to tell you the colors that I used.  For “Fashion” I used Bubble Gum, Pomegranate Splash, and Green Olive.  For “Rose Red” I used Grape Fusion, Green Olive, and Whip Cream.  On “So Sorry” I used Green Olive and Pool Party.

On “Fashion” I also used Journey Rectangle Long Dies and FSJ Pomegranate Splash Ink.  My sentiment came from “Keep Pedaling” Stamp Set, SS-0114.

On “Rose Red” I also used FSJ Fresh Forest ink, Journey Rectangles, DI-0041, and “Happy Birthday” from the Greet & Shout Stamp Set, SS-0043.

On “So Sorry” I also used the Journey Rectangles Die Cuts.

Thanks for your visit and I hope that you have enjoyed my cards.  Please visit again.  I love your comments so please leave one.  I will visit you as well.

Leave a Reply

