Home » Card » January’s Kit of the Month

January’s Kit of the Month

January2015KOTMCards1and2 JanuaryKOTMCard1 January2015KOTMCard2

 

Here are pictures of the two cards from January 2015’s Kit of the Month from Fun Stampers Journey.  I had a lot of fun making them.  I can see them going to one of our grandchildren for excelling in something at school or an extra-curricular activity.  They went fast and they turned out so cute.  If you are ever interested in getting a kit of the month, joining Fun Stampers Journey, or buying any of the products from Fun Stampers Journey all you have to do is contact me.  I would be happy to help you.  This is an extra special company to work for.  The days here are cold and from what I see on the weather they are cold just about all over the USA.  I hope that you are staying warm wherever you are.  Please leave me a comment.  I do take the time to read them and I would love to stop by your blog and check it out too!  So for now…toodles!

2 thoughts on “January’s Kit of the Month

Leave a Reply

