Home » Card » Today’s Card

Today’s Card

BelindasThankYouCard2015

I wrote down all of the cards that I needed to make in the next month and there are over 18 plus I want to participate in Kristy’s ATC swap if I can find the time.  I wanted to thank someone for a kindness that they had done so I made her this card.  I am so grateful for Pinterest because I cannot always think of a great idea but Pinterest gives me good basic ideas to use.  This was one of those ideas.  I also used this for a birthday card and I am going to use it for a get well card for my Mom.  It just looks so professional.  On my Mom’s get well card I will put some FSJ Journey Glaze and Journey Sparkle Dust.  I used the flower from FSJ’s Greeting Boutique Stamp Set and the sentiment came from the Loads of Fun Stamp Set.  The ink and cardstock are pomegranate splash from FSJ and the other cardstock is Whip Cream.  If you would like to buy anything from Fun Stamper’s Journey I would love to sell some to you.  Everything that they sell is top notch and I can vouch for that!  I wouldn’t use it if it wasn’t.  I hope you like my card.  Have a great Monday.  Come back on Sunday to see the new Kit of the Month!  Hugs~

Leave a Reply

