Home » Easter » Make It, Live It, Share It

Make It, Live It, Share It

Well after being in Midland for my Mom’s surgery, then Florida for 16 days, and back to Midland for another 8 days to help my Dad with my Mom’s rehab we have finally returned home and I needed to get back crafting to relax my soul.  Richard Garay, Co-Owner and President of Fun Stampers Journey has a Make It, Live It, Share It that our team has been wanting to win.  This was my first opportunity to enter so I grabbed the chance and joined in.  I used stamps from the fabulous set called “Spring Fling” – SS-0076.  I made the same treat basket that Richard did but I used the banana cream cardstock, CS-0087.  I used the Oatmeal Cookie Ink, IP-0011, to stamp my images in.  I stamped the images on butter cream cardstock, CS-0006.  I shredded some Limeade Splash cardstock, CS-0020, in our shredder to make the grass to put inside the basket.  The labels under the images were made out of scraps that my friend, Belinda, had at her house.    I also sprayed the bunny with a mixture of water and Journey Glaze, AD-0002, then sprinkled on some Journey Sparkle Dust, AC-0013.  I made the basket of goodies to give to my downline, Kathy Metz-Amaral.  Here are the pictures:

MakeLiveShare

 

MakeLiveShareBunny

MakeLiveShareEggs

 

One thought on “Make It, Live It, Share It

  1. Pingback: Easter Basket Make Live Share | Richard Garay

Leave a Reply

