Home » Card » April’s Kit of the Month

April’s Kit of the Month

FSJApril2015KOTMCard1

I have only had the opportunity to make one of the cards from the April Kit of the Month so far and this is the one.  I truly love Fun Stampers Journey’s Kit of the Month because it makes it so easy to put together 4 different cards real fast just by following the directions that they have given you or if you like to think a little outside the box then you have that option as well.  It is always nice to have a card ready for whenever you need it.  I made this one on a day when it was raining hard and we were under a flash flood watch.  We need the rain and I do want it to rain but I miss the sun when it is gone too.  (Like having my cake and eating it too I guess.)  Anyway, the card brightened my day and hopefully when I send it out it will brighten someone else’s day as well.  See you again soon.

Leave a Reply

