Home » Uncategorized » GIU Winners Announced

GIU Winners Announced

Hello Everyone~

I want to thank each and every one of you for coming to my blog last week.  Thanks for your sweet comments.  It was fun to create for you and I am so excited now to visit other’s blogs.  I am also excited to announce the winners that commented on my blog last week.  Congratulations to Tressa Hall and Christine Harris.  Would you please send me your address so that I can get it to Unity and you can get your stamps?  I am so happy for you and wish that each and every one of you could win something!  Keep posting and following.  Unity gives away something every week.  You never know when you follow my blog when I will give away something as well.  I like to give things away and make people happy.  I haven’t been posting like I should and that just might be the motivation that I need.  Looking forward to hearing from you Tressa and Christine.  Hugs~Patti

6 thoughts on “GIU Winners Announced

  1. Congrats to the winners and thank you again for sharing those amazing Unity stamp designs!! Hope you found some new creative mojo after your GIU week Patti!

    Like

Leave a Reply

